Hot Products
Famag Spiral Dough Mixer TIM-5S
Famag Spiral Dough Mixer TIM-5S
If the Italians don't already say "It's the cat's pajamas" we think they'll start soon, just to describe their Famag mixers. These Italian-made spiral dough mixers are world renowned for strength, quality, and exceptional baking results. And now they’re available in Taiwan for the first time, with industrial duty motors designed specifically for Taiwan voltage. As Famag's exclusive Taiwan importer, Doughmix is proud to offer these high performance dough-making marvels! You'll call them the bee's knees and the cat's whiskers because they make the smoothest, silkiest dough you've likely ever seen—quickly and effortlessly, and in your kitchen.
Designed expressly for ideal dough mixing and kneading results, Famag mixers feature a spiral kneading arm that rotates while the bowl revolves, bringing the dough to the stainless steel dough hook with each revolution. An integrated breaker bar ensures ideal metering of the dough into the spiral hook. This three-way kneading process is exceptionally thorough and fast, yet the low impact and widely distributed dough contact of the spiral hook completely avoids overworking and overheating of the dough. Wide-range, infinitely variable speed adjustment lets you dial in precisely the action you want.



“This machine is incredible, my pizza dough has never been so smooth and silky. The variable speed works well even with high hydration dough, it blends everything together effortlessly. If you ever considered this mixer, stop right now, buy it, it’s worth every penny.”
– James B., QC




TILTING OR FIXED HEAD The Famag TIM-5S mixer is available with either a tilting head that features a high lift drive and lift assist, or with a fixed head. The model with the fixed head is the TIM-5S, and the model with the tilting head and removeable bowl is the TIM-5S. The bowl is removable on the mixer with a tilting head, and is not removable on the mixer with a fixed head.
If you're mixing high hydration doughs we recommend you purchase the tilting head/removable bowl mixer so it's easier to remove the dough from the bowl, and to clean the bowl. It's easy to remove low hydration dough from the fixed head mixer than it is to remove high hdyration dough, and cleaning the bowl after mixing low hydration dough is easily done with the bowl attached to the mixer.
The tilting head mixer is available in all the color options. The fixed head mixer is currently available in Arctic White, Ruby, Maraschino, Charcoal, Dark Silver and Marina (we may add more colors in the future).




HIGH HYDRATION OR HEAVY DOUGH Thanks to the spiral hook’s action, mixtures that overtax other designs—such as pizza or bagel dough—are handled easily, quickly and efficiently in the Famag spiral dough mixer. Doughs of all kinds, from heavy to high-hydration artisan doughs, come out smooth, silky and perfectly developed.
Famag mixers feature a heavy duty chain overhead drive with a high torque dual-belt final drive. FAG sealed industrial ball bearings are used for exceptionally long life. Construction is robust throughout, as reflected by the substantial 30kg(66lb). weight of the TIM-5S. Epoxy powder coating over a steel cabinet protects the handsome appearance of your Famag mixer.
SUPER CAPACITY RANGE Famag's TIM-5S mixes and kneads up to 5 kg of dough at 60% hydration (or more at a higher hydration), but also handles batches as small as 0.8 kg equally as well. In terms of flour capacity, this is 2.7 kg down to as little as 0.3 kg of flour. Capacity of the stainless steel bowl is 8L. The Famag's head section lifts high for bowl access and removal, and features lift-assist. 




FAMAG = UNPARALLELED VALUE Whether you’re a commercial user or a dedicated home baking enthusiast who appreciates old-world quality, Famag offers exceptional value as well as performance. While being competitively priced, Famag mixers are built by a company committed to higher standards—a commitment backed by a three year warranty covering both home and commercial use!
As a gourmet chef, the Famag TIM-5S spiral dough mixer will quickly establish itself as your trusted culinary partner at home or at work. Order yours today and see just how much mixer you’ve been missing.
Famag Spiral Dough Mixer TIM-8S
Famag Spiral Dough Mixer TIM-8S
If the Italians don't already say "It's the cat's pajamas" we think they'll start soon, just to describe their Famag mixers. These Italian-made spiral dough mixers are world renowned for strength, quality, and exceptional baking results. And now they’re available in Taiwan for the first time, with industrial duty motors designed specifically forTaiwan voltage. As Famag's exclusive Taiwan importer, PHG is proud to offer these high performance dough-making marvels! You'll call them the bee's knees and the cat's whiskers because they make the smoothest, silkiest dough you've likely ever seen—quickly and effortlessly, and in your kitchen.
Designed expressly for ideal dough mixing and kneading results, Famag mixers feature a spiral kneading arm that rotates while the bowl revolves, bringing the dough to the stainless steel dough hook with each revolution. An integrated breaker bar ensures ideal metering of the dough into the spiral hook. This three-way kneading process is exceptionally thorough and fast, yet the low impact and widely distributed dough contact of the spiral hook completely avoids overworking and overheating of the dough. Wide-range, infinitely variable speed adjustment lets you dial in precisely the action you want.



“This machine is incredible, my pizza dough has never been so smooth and silky. The variable speed works well even with high hydration dough, it blends everything together effortlessly. If you ever considered this mixer, stop right now, buy it, it’s worth every penny.”
– James B., QC




TILTING OR FIXED HEAD The Famag TIM-8S mixer is available with either a tilting head that features a high lift drive and lift assist, or with a fixed head. The model with the fixed head is the TIM-8S, and the model with the tilting head and removeable bowl is the TIM-8S. The bowl is removable on the mixer with a tilting head, and is not removable on the mixer with a fixed head.
If you're mixing high hydration doughs we recommend you purchase the tilting head/removable bowl mixer so it's easier to remove the dough from the bowl, and to clean the bowl. It's easy to remove low hydration dough from the fixed head mixer than it is to remove high hdyration dough, and cleaning the bowl after mixing low hydration dough is easily done with the bowl attached to the mixer.
The tilting head mixer is available in all the color options. The fixed head mixer is currently available in Arctic White, Ruby, Maraschino, Charcoal, Dark Silver and Marina (we may add more colors in the future).




HIGH HYDRATION OR HEAVY DOUGH Thanks to the spiral hook’s action, mixtures that overtax other designs—such as pizza or bagel dough—are handled easily, quickly and efficiently in the Famag spiral dough mixer. Doughs of all kinds, from heavy to high-hydration artisan doughs, come out smooth, silky and perfectly developed.
Famag mixers feature a heavy duty chain overhead drive with a high torque dual-belt final drive. FAG sealed industrial ball bearings are used for exceptionally long life. Construction is robust throughout, as reflected by the substantial 77 lb. weight of the TIM-8S. Epoxy powder coating over a steel cabinet protects the handsome appearance of your Famag mixer.
SUPER CAPACITY RANGE Famag's TIM-8S mixes and kneads up to 8 kg (17.6lb) of dough at 60% hydration (or more at a higher hydration), but also handles batches as small as 1 kg (2.2 lb) equally as well. In terms of flour capacity, this is 5 kg)down to as little as 0.65 kg of flour. Capacity of the stainless steel bowl is 11 L. The Famag's head section lifts high for bowl access and removal, and features lift-assist. 




FAMAG = UNPARALLELED VALUE Whether you’re a commercial user or a dedicated home baking enthusiast who appreciates old-world quality, Famag offers exceptional value as well as performance. While being competitively priced, Famag mixers are built by a company committed to higher standards—a commitment backed by a three year warranty covering both home and commercial use!
As a gourmet chef, the Famag TIM-8S spiral dough mixer will quickly establish itself as your trusted culinary partner at home or at work. Order yours today and see just how much mixer you’ve been missing.





Famag Spiral Dough Mixer TIM-10S
Famag Spiral Dough Mixer TIM-10S
If the Italians don't already say "It's the cat's pajamas" we think they'll start soon, just to describe their Famag mixers. These Italian-made spiral dough mixers are world renowned for strength, quality, and exceptional baking results. And now they’re available in Taiwan for the first time, with industrial duty motors designed specifically forTaiwan voltage. As Famag's exclusive Taiwan importer, PHG is proud to offer these high performance dough-making marvels! You'll call them the bee's knees and the cat's whiskers because they make the smoothest, silkiest dough you've likely ever seen—quickly and effortlessly, and in your kitchen.
Designed expressly for ideal dough mixing and kneading results, Famag mixers feature a spiral kneading arm that rotates while the bowl revolves, bringing the dough to the stainless steel dough hook with each revolution. An integrated breaker bar ensures ideal metering of the dough into the spiral hook. This three-way kneading process is exceptionally thorough and fast, yet the low impact and widely distributed dough contact of the spiral hook completely avoids overworking and overheating of the dough. Wide-range, infinitely variable speed adjustment lets you dial in precisely the action you want.



“This machine is incredible, my pizza dough has never been so smooth and silky. The variable speed works well even with high hydration dough, it blends everything together effortlessly. If you ever considered this mixer, stop right now, buy it, it’s worth every penny.”
– James B., QC




TILTING OR FIXED HEAD The Famag TIM-10S mixer is available with either a tilting head that features a high lift drive and lift assist, or with a fixed head. The model with the fixed head is the TIM-10S, and the model with the tilting head and removeable bowl is the TIM-10S. The bowl is removable on the mixer with a tilting head, and is not removable on the mixer with a fixed head.
If you're mixing high hydration doughs we recommend you purchase the tilting head/removable bowl mixer so it's easier to remove the dough from the bowl, and to clean the bowl. It's easy to remove low hydration dough from the fixed head mixer than it is to remove high hdyration dough, and cleaning the bowl after mixing low hydration dough is easily done with the bowl attached to the mixer.
The tilting head mixer is available in all the color options. The fixed head mixer is currently available in Arctic White, Ruby, Maraschino, Charcoal, Dark Silver and Marina (we may add more colors in the future).




HIGH HYDRATION OR HEAVY DOUGH Thanks to the spiral hook’s action, mixtures that overtax other designs—such as pizza or bagel dough—are handled easily, quickly and efficiently in the Famag spiral dough mixer. Doughs of all kinds, from heavy to high-hydration artisan doughs, come out smooth, silky and perfectly developed.
Famag mixers feature a heavy duty chain overhead drive with a high torque dual-belt final drive. FAG sealed industrial ball bearings are used for exceptionally long life. Construction is robust throughout, as reflected by the substantial 36kg(78.5lb). weight of the TIM-10S. Epoxy powder coating over a steel cabinet protects the handsome appearance of your Famag mixer.
SUPER CAPACITY RANGE Famag's TIM-10S mixes and kneads up to 10 kg of dough at 60% hydration (or more at a higher hydration), but also handles batches as small as 1.5 kg equally as well. In terms of flour capacity, this is 6.3kg down to as little as 1 kg of flour. Capacity of the stainless steel bowl is13.2L. The Famag's head section lifts high for bowl access and removal, and features lift-assist. 




FAMAG = UNPARALLELED VALUE Whether you’re a commercial user or a dedicated home baking enthusiast who appreciates old-world quality, Famag offers exceptional value as well as performance. While being competitively priced, Famag mixers are built by a company committed to higher standards—a commitment backed by a three year warranty covering both home and commercial use!
As a gourmet chef, the Famag TIM-10S spiral dough mixer will quickly establish itself as your trusted culinary partner at home or at work. Order yours today and see just how much mixer you’ve been missing.

熱門產品
TIM-5S 抬頭式螺旋攪拌機
TIM-5S 抬頭式螺旋攪拌機
意大利製造的Famag螺旋攪拌機因其強度,質量和出色的烘烤效果而享譽全球。現在,它們首次在台灣上市,其專門為台灣電壓而設計的工業用電動機。作為Famag法瑪格的獨家代理進口商,多美士Doughmix很榮幸能提供這些高性能攪拌機!
Famag螺旋攪拌機專為實現理想的麵團混合和捏合效果而設計,具有一個螺旋攪拌機,該攪拌機在缸旋轉時保持靜止,每轉一圈將麵團帶到不銹鋼麵團勾上。該動作異常徹底和均勻,同時避免了麵團的過度加工和過熱。
得益於攪拌勾的作用,在Famag螺旋麵團攪拌機中,可以輕鬆,快速,高效地混合揉捏(例如披薩或貝果麵團)。從低水量的貝果麵團到高水量歐式麵團,各種麵團都能呈現出光滑,絲滑和完美的薄膜狀態。

傾斜或固定上蓋:
Famag Grilletta TIM-5攪拌機可配備具有高升力驅動和升力輔助功能的傾斜頭或固定頭。缸可在帶有傾斜頭的攪拌器上卸下,而在帶固定頭的攪拌器上不可卸下。如果您要混合高水合度的麵團,我們建議您購買可傾式攪拌頭/可拆式攪拌缸的攪拌機,這樣可以更輕鬆地從缸中取出麵團並清潔。從固定式攪拌機中取出低水合度的麵團很容易,並且在將低水合度的麵團混合後,在固定式攪拌機上即可輕鬆清潔缸。抬頭式攪拌機具有所有顏色選項。固定式攪拌機目前有白,紅寶石和深銀兩種顏色(將來可能會添加更多顏色)

用戶感想:
在獲得Famag攪拌機之前,我幾乎放棄了尋找一種能在家用小型麵團中產生良好麵團狀態的攪拌機的功能……Famag非常棒。給我很好的麵團強度,就像我在麵包店的大型螺旋攪拌機中得到的一樣。我很高興我買了這款攪拌機。”
– Gil T.,碩士

–Gil T., MS
工匠圓麵包專業建造質量
Famag攪拌機具有重型鏈條頂置驅動器和高扭矩雙皮帶最終驅動器。 FAG密封工業球軸承(培林)的使用壽命非常長。攪拌機堅固的30公斤重量證明,整個結構堅固耐用。鋼製機體架構上的環氧粉末塗料可保護Famag攪拌機的美麗外觀。

超大容量範圍
法瑪格的Grilletta TIM-5混合攪拌捏合最重5公斤。在水合度為60%時(或在較高水合度時)可攪拌更多的麵團,但也可以處理小至0.8公斤的麵團量。同樣。就麵粉容量而言,這是2.7公斤到300克。不銹鋼攪拌缸的容量為8 公升。與劣質設計不同,Famag的攪拌機是可抬頭式的,以方便取出麵團和取出缸做清洗,並提供提升協助。

美食家夢想機
無論您是商業用戶還是熱愛手做的家庭烘友,Famag法馬格都能提供非凡的價值和性能。雖然價格偏高,Famag攪拌機是由一家致力於更高標準的義大利公司製造的,該公司提供兩年保修,涵蓋家庭和商業用途。
作為在家中或工作中的美食大廚,Famag螺旋麵團攪拌機將迅速成為您值得信賴的烘焙合作夥伴。立即訂購您的商品,以免錯失良機!

TIM-8S 抬頭式螺旋攪拌機
TIM-8S 抬頭式螺旋攪拌機
這些義大利製造的螺旋麵團攪拌機因強度,質量和出色的烘烤效果而享譽世界。現在,它們首次在台灣上市,其專門為台灣電壓設計的工業負載電動機。作為法瑪格Famag的獨家進口商,多美士自豪地提供這些高性能的麵團製作奇蹟!因為它們可以使您在廚房中快速,輕鬆地製作出您所見過的最光滑,最柔滑的麵團。
Famag攪拌機專為實現理想的麵團混合和捏合效果而設計,具有一個螺旋攪拌勾,該攪拌勾在缸旋轉時旋轉,使麵團每轉一圈即可將其帶到不銹鋼麵團勾上。集成的中柱確保將麵團理想地計量到螺旋勾中。這種三向捏合過程非常徹底和快速,但是螺旋勾的低衝擊力和廣泛分佈的生麵團接觸完全避免了生麵團的過度加工和過熱。廣泛的無段變速調節功能使您可以精確輸入所需的動作。


我買過的最好的麵團攪拌機。 是的,它並不便宜,但是物超所值……質量再好不過了。 我的披薩麵團的結果超出了我的預期。 它在最終口味上有很大的不同。 很高興我選擇了與法瑪格同行。”
–加利福尼亞州Miles V.

得益於攪拌勾的作用,在Famag螺旋麵團攪拌機中,可以輕鬆,快速,高效地混合揉捏(例如比薩或貝果麵團)。從低水量的貝果麵團到高水量歐式麵團,各種麵團都能呈現出光滑,絲滑和完美的薄膜狀態。
傾斜或固定上蓋:
Famag TIM-8S攪拌機可配備具有高升力驅動和升力輔助功能的傾斜頭或固定頭。缸可在帶有傾斜頭的攪拌器上卸下,而在帶固定頭的攪拌器上不可卸下。如果您要混合高水合度的麵團,我們建議您購買可傾式攪拌頭/可拆式攪拌缸的攪拌機,這樣可以更輕鬆地從缸中取出麵團並清潔。從固定式攪拌機中取出低水合度的麵團很容易,並且在將低水合度的麵團混合後,在固定式攪拌機上即可輕鬆清潔缸。抬頭式攪拌機具有所有顏色選項。固定式攪拌機目前有北極白,紅寶石,櫻桃紅,碳黑色,深銀灰色和海軍藍(將來可能會再添加更多顏色)

高水量或貝果麵團
得益於螺旋勾的作用,在Famag螺旋攪拌機中,可以輕鬆,快速,高效地處理使其他設計(例如比薩餅或貝果麵團)不堪重負的混合物。從低水量麵團到高水量歐式麵團,各種麵團皆能呈現出光滑,絲滑和完美的狀態。

Famag攪拌機具有重型鏈條高架驅動器和高扭矩雙皮帶最終驅動器。 FAG密封工業軸承(培林)的使用壽命非常長。 TIM-8的重量僅為35公斤/77磅,體現出堅固的結構。 鋼製機身上的環氧粉末塗料可保護Famag攪拌機的美麗外觀。

超大容量範圍
Famag的TIM-8混合攪拌捏合最重8公斤。在水合度為60%時(或在較高水合度時)可攪拌更多的麵團,但也可以處理小至(2.2磅)1公斤的麵團量。同樣。就麵粉容量而言,這是650克到4.25公斤。不銹鋼攪拌缸的容量為11.5夸特(11公升)。與劣質設計不同,Famag的攪拌機是抬頭式的,透過氣壓棒的提升協助,以方便取出麵團並取下缸做清洗。

 
美食家夢想機
法瑪格=無與倫比的價值
無論您是商業用戶還是熱愛手做的家庭烘友,Famag法瑪格都能提供非凡的價值和性能。雖然價格偏高,Famag攪拌機是由一家致力於更高標準的義大利公司製造的,該公司提供全機兩年保固,涵蓋家庭和商業用途。
作為美食廚藝家,Famag TIM8S螺旋麵團攪拌機將迅速成為您值得信賴的烘焙合作夥伴。立即訂購您的商品,以免錯失良機!




TIM-10S 抬頭式螺旋攪拌機
TIM-10S 抬頭式螺旋攪拌機
這些意大利製造的螺旋麵團攪拌機因強度,質量和出色的烘烤效果而享譽世界。現在,它們首次在台灣上市,其專門為台灣電壓設計的工業負載電動機。作為法瑪格的獨家進口商,多美士自豪地提供這些高性能的麵團製作奇蹟!因為它們可以使您在廚房中快速,輕鬆地製作出您所見過的最光滑,最柔滑的麵團。
Famag攪拌機專為實現理想的麵團混合和捏合效果而設計,具有一個螺旋攪拌勾,該攪拌勾在缸旋轉時旋轉,使麵團每轉一圈即可將其帶到不銹鋼麵團鉤上。集成的中柱確保將麵團理想地計量到螺旋鉤中。這種三向捏合過程非常徹底和快速,但是螺旋鉤的低衝擊力和廣泛分佈的生麵團接觸完全避免了生麵團的過度加工和過熱。廣泛的無段變速調節功能使您可以精確輸入所需的動作。


我買過的最好的麵團攪拌機。 是的,它並不便宜,但是物超所值……質量再好不過了。 我的披薩麵團的結果超出了我的預期。 它在最終口味上有很大的不同。 很高興我選擇了與法瑪格同行。”
–加利福尼亞州Miles V.

得益於攪拌勾的作用,在Famag螺旋麵團攪拌機中,可以輕鬆,快速,高效地混合揉捏(例如比薩或貝果麵團)。從低水量的貝果麵團到高水量歐式麵團,各種麵團都能呈現出光滑,絲滑和完美的薄膜狀態。


傾斜或固定式上蓋:
Famag TIM-10S攪拌機可配備具有高升力驅動和升力輔助功能的傾斜頭或固定頭。缸可在帶有傾斜頭的攪拌器上卸下,而在帶固定頭的攪拌器上不可卸下。如果您要混合高水合度的麵團,我們建議您購買可傾式攪拌頭/可拆式攪拌缸的攪拌機,這樣可以更輕鬆地從缸中取出麵團並清潔。從固定式攪拌機中取出低水合度的麵團很容易,並且在將低水合度的麵團混合後,在固定式攪拌機上即可輕鬆清潔缸。抬頭式攪拌機具有所有顏色選項。固定式攪拌機目前有白色,寶石紅,櫻桃紅,碳黑色,深銀灰色和海軍藍(將來可能會再添加更多顏色)
高水合或貝果麵團
得益於螺旋鉤的作用,在Famag螺旋攪拌機中,可以輕鬆,快速,高效地處理使其他設計(例如比薩餅或貝果麵團)不堪重負的混合物。從低水量麵團到高水量歐式麵團,各種麵團皆能呈現出光滑,絲滑和完美的狀態。

Famag攪拌機具有重型鏈條高架驅動器和高扭矩雙皮帶最終驅動器。 FAG密封工業軸承(培林)的使用壽命非常長。 TIM-10的重量僅為36公斤/78.5磅,體現出堅固的結構。 鋼製機身上的環氧粉末塗料可保護Famag攪拌機的美麗外觀。
 超大容量範圍

Famag的TIM-10混合攪拌捏合最重10公斤。在水合度為60%時(或在較高水合度時)可攪拌更多的麵團,但也可以處理小至(3.3磅)1.5公斤的麵團量。同樣。就麵粉容量而言,這是1到6.3公斤。不銹鋼攪拌缸的容量為14夸特(13.2公升)。與劣質設計不同,Famag的攪拌機是抬頭式的,透過氣壓棒的提升協助,以方便取出麵團並取下缸做清洗。

 美食家夢想機
法瑪格=無與倫比的價值
無論您是商業用戶還是熱愛手做的家庭烘友,Famag法瑪格都能提供非凡的價值和性能。雖然價格偏高,Famag攪拌機是由一家致力於更高標準的義大利公司製造的,該公司提供全機兩年保固,涵蓋家庭和商業用途。
作為美食廚藝家,Famag TIM10S螺旋麵團攪拌機將迅速成為您值得信賴的烘焙合作夥伴。立即訂購您的商品,以免錯失良機!